Kontaktdozentinnen und Kontaktdozenten

Alfter – Alanus Hochschule

Prof. Andreas Orosz
Villestraße 3
53347 Alfter
Tel: 02222 / 93 21 11 47
birgit.wenninghoff@alanus.edu

 

Berlin - UDK

Prof. Ursula Neugebauer
Hardenbergstraße 33
10623 Berlin
Tel: 030 / 31 85 0
mail@ursula-neugebauer.de



Berlin - Weißensee

Prof. Else Gabriel
Bühringstraße 20
13086 Berlin
Tel: 030 / 477 05 227
egabriel@kh-berlin.de



Braunschweig

Prof. Thomas Rentmeister
Johannes-Selenka-Platz 1
38118 Braunschweig
Tel: 0531 / 391 91 22
jot@thomasrentmeister.de



Bremen

Prof. Stephan Baumkötter
Am Speicher IX Nr. 8
28217 Bremen
Tel: 0421 / 95 95 12 18
s.baumkoetter@hfk-bremen.de



Dresden

Prof. Ralf Kerbach
Brühlsche Terrasse 1
01067 Dresden
Tel: 0351 / 44 02 26 27
kerbach@hfbk-dresden.de



Düsseldorf

Prof. Peter Piller
Eiskellerstraße 1
40213 Düsseldorf
Tel: 0211 / 13 96 0
ddppp@gmx.de



Essen - Folkwang

Prof. Gisela Bullacher
Fachbereich 4 / Gestaltung
Campus Universität Duisburg-Essen
Universitätsstraße 12
45141 Essen
Tel: 0201 / 18 334 30
gisela.bullacher@folkwang-uni.de



Frankfurt am Main

Il-Jin Choi
Dürerstraße 10
60596 Frankfurt am Main
Tel: 069 / 60 50 08 52
iljin.choi@staedelschule.de



Halle

Prof. Rolf Wicker
Campus Kunst
Seebener Straße 1
06114 Halle
Tel: 0345 / 77 51 681
wicker@burg-halle.de



Hamburg

Prof. Pia Stadtbäumer
Lerchenfeld 2
22081 Hamburg
Tel: 040 / 42 89 89 367
p.stadtbaeumer@gmx.de



Karlsruhe

Prof. Harald Klingelhöller
Reinhold-Frank-Straße 67
76133 Karlsruhe
Tel: 0721 / 850 18 0
h.klingelhoeller@gmx.de



Kassel

Prof. Jens Brand
Menzelstraße 13/15
34121 Kassel
Tel: 0561 / 804 53 07
jensnobrand@gmail.com



Kiel

Dr. Melanie Leßmann
Legienstraße 35
24103 Kiel
Tel: 0431 / 51 98 402
lessmann@muthesius.de



Köln

Prof. Mischa Kuball
Peter-Welter-Platz 2
50676 Köln
Tel: 0221 / 20 189 115
mischa@mischakuball.com



Leipzig

Prof. Ingo Meller
Wächterstraße 11
04107 Leipzig
Tel: 0341 / 21 35 229
meller@hgb-leipzig.de



Mainz

Prof. Tamara Grcic
Am Taubertsberg 6
55122 Mainz
Tel: 06131 / 393 21 28
grcic@uni-mainz.de

 


München

Prof. Nicole Wermers
Akademiestraße 2
80799 München
Tel: 089 / 38 52 102
wermers@adbk.mhn.de / johanna_klingler@gmx.de



Münster

Prof. Dirk Löbbert
Leonardo-Campus 2
48149 Münster
Tel: 0251 / 836 61 072
d.loebbert@kunstakademie-muenster.de



Nürnberg

Prof. Michael Munding
Bingstraße 60
90480 Nürnberg
Tel: 0911 / 940 40
munding@adbk-nuernberg.de



Offenbach am Main

Prof. Manfred Stumpf
Schloßstraße 31
63065 Offenbach am Main
Tel: 069 / 800 59 222
stumpf@hfg-offenbach.de



Saarbrücken

Prof. Andreas Oldörp
Keplerstraße 3-5
66117 Saarbrücken
Tel: 0681 / 92 652 134
oldoerp@hbksaar.de



Stuttgart

Prof. Christian Jankowski
vertreten durch: Andrea Rudloff

Am Weißenhof 1
70191 Stuttgart
Tel: 0711 / 28 440 162
andrea.rudloff@abk-stuttgart



Weimar

Prof. Björn Dahlem
Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7
99423 Weimar
Tel: 03643 / 58 32 05
bjoern.dahlem@uni-weimar.de

Zum Seitenanfang