Kontaktdozentinnen und Kontaktdozenten

Alfter - Alanus Hochschule

Prof. Andreas Orosz
Villestraße 3
53347 Alfter
Tel: 02222 / 93 21 11 47
birgit.wenninghoff@alanus.edu

 

Berlin - UDK

Prof. Ursula Neugebauer
Hardenbergstraße 33
10623 Berlin
Tel: 030 / 31 85 0
mail@ursula-neugebauer.de



Berlin - Weißensee

Prof. Else Gabriel
Bühringstraße 20
13086 Berlin
Tel: 030 / 477 05 227
egabriel@kh-berlin.de



Braunschweig - HBK

Prof. Christoph Knecht
Johannes-Selenka-Platz 1
38118 Braunschweig
Tel: 0531 / 391 90 95
c.knecht@hbk-bs.de



Bremen - HfK

Prof. Stephan Baumkötter
Am Speicher IX Nr. 8
28217 Bremen
Tel: 0421 / 95 95 12 18
s.baumkoetter@hfk-bremen.de



Dresden - HfBK

Andrea Waldenburger
Brühlsche Terrasse 1
01067 Dresden
Tel: 0351 / 44 02 26 27
kerbach@hfbk-dresden.de



Düsseldorf

Alexander Föllenz
Eiskellerstraße 1
40213 Düsseldorf
alexander.foellenz@kunstakademie-duesseldorf.de



Essen - Folkwang

Prof. Christopher Muller
Fachbereich Gestaltung 
Campus Welterbe Zollverein 
Martin-Kremmer-Straße 21 
45327 Essen
Tel: 0201 / 65 05 15 17
christopher.muller@folkwang-uni.de

 



Essen - HBK

Prof. Thomas Wrede
Prinz-Friedrich-Straße 28 A
45257 Essen
Tel: 0201 / 95 98 98 00
thomas.wrede@hbk-essen.de

 



Frankfurt am Main - Städelschule

Christin Groß-Narten
Dürerstraße 10
60596 Frankfurt am Main
Tel: 069 / 60 50 08 35
Christin.gross-narten@staedelschule.de



Halle - Burg Giebichenstein

Prof. Rolf Wicker 
Campus Kunst
Seebener Straße 1
06114 Halle
Tel: 0345 / 77 51 681
wicker@burg-halle.de



Hamburg - HFBK

Prof. Pia Stadtbäumer
Lerchenfeld 2
22081 Hamburg
Tel: 040 / 42 89 89 367
p.stadtbaeumer@gmx.de



Karlsruhe

Prof. Dr. Christina Griebel
Reinhold-Frank-Straße 67
76133 Karlsruhe
christina.griebel@kunstakademie-karlsruhe.de



Kassel

Prof. Dr. Andrea Büttner
Kunsthochschule Kassel
Menzelstraße 13/15
34121 Kassel
andrea.buettner.rca@googlemail.com



Kiel - Muthesius Kunsthochschule

Prof. Isa Melsheimer
Legienstraße 35
24103 Kiel
Tel: 0431- 5198 421
melsheimer@muthesius.de



Köln

Prof. Mischa Kuball
Peter-Welter-Platz 2
50676 Köln
Tel: 0221 / 20 189 115
mischa@mischakuball.com



Leipzig

Prof. Joachim Blank
Wächterstraße 11
04107 Leipzig
Tel: 0341 / 21 35 216
blank@hgb-leipzig.de



Mainz

Prof. Tamara Grcic
Am Taubertsberg 6
55122 Mainz
Tel: 06131 / 393 21 28
grcic@uni-mainz.de

 


München

Prof. Nicole Wermers
Akademiestraße 2
80799 München
Tel: 089 / 38 52 102
wermers@adbk.mhn.de / heinik@adbk.mhn.de



Münster

Prof. Dirk Löbbert
Leonardo-Campus 2
48149 Münster
Tel: 0251 / 836 61 072
d.loebbert@kunstakademie-muenster.de



Nürnberg

Prof. Heike Baranowsky
Bingstraße 60
90480 Nürnberg
Tel: 0911 / 94 94 0
baranowsky@adbk-nuernberg.de



Offenbach am Main - HfG

Prof. Manfred Stumpf
Schloßstraße 31
63065 Offenbach am Main
Tel: 069 / 800 59 222
stumpf@hfg-offenbach.de



Saarbrücken - HBKsaar

Prof. Andreas Oldörp
Keplerstraße 3-5
66117 Saarbrücken
Tel: 0681 / 92 652 134
oldoerp@hbksaar.de



Stuttgart - ABK

Prof. Christian Jankowski
vertreten durch: Andrea Rudloff
Am Weißenhof 1
70191 Stuttgart
Tel: 0711 / 28 440 162
andrea.rudloff@abk-stuttgart



Weimar

Prof. Björn Dahlem
Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7
99423 Weimar
Tel: 03643 / 58 32 05
bjoern.dahlem@uni-weimar.de

Zum Seitenanfang